Staff

Kimberly Tissot

Kimberly Tissot

Executive Director
803-779-5121, ext 224
ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Jerri Davison

Jerri Davison

Assistant Director
864-235-1421, ext. 302
jdavison@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Makenzie Allison

Makenzie Allison

Education & Transition Advocate
803-779-5121, ext. 233
mallison@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Emily Beasley

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Ryan Bickerstaff

Ryan Bickerstaff

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 209
rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Jen Bidwell

Jen Bidwell

Director of Development
864-235-1421
jbidwell@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Aimee Calcutt

Aimee Calcutt

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 233
acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

LaQuanda Clark

LaQuanda Clark

Lead Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Karen Elliott

Karen Elliott

Executive Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 232
kelliott@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Laura Feltman

Laura Feltman

Program Assistant
864-235-1421, ext. 307
lfeltman@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Kim Fontanez

Kim Fontanez

Mobility Program Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 208
kfontanez@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Certified Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote

Annie Foster

Annie Foster

Information & Referral Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 301
afoster@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Troy Hall

Troy Hall

Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Alyssa Hamrick

Alyssa Hamrick

Events & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Forrest Hamrick

Forrest Hamrick

Director of Quality Assurance
803-779-5121, ext. 230
fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Michael Hanna

Michael Hanna

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 227
mhanna@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Brittany Higgins

Brittany Higgins

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist
803-779-5121
bhiggins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Cord Honeycutt

Cord Honeycutt

Youth Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 312
choneycutt@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Rachel Howard

Rachel Howard

Certified Work Incentives Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 314
rhoward@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Kenneth Hughes

Kenneth Hughes

Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 306
khughes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Hope Jenkins

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 221
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Aneesha Johnson

Aneesha Johnson

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
ajohnson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Brooke Johnson

Brooke Johnson

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 308
bjohnson@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Sandy Jordan

Sandy Jordan

Director of Employment Programs
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Jordan Keels

Jordan Keels

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 303
jkeels@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Heather Kirlough

Heather Kirlough

Violence Prevention & Survivor Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 201
hkirlough@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Robbie Kopp

Robbie Kopp

Director of Advocacy & Community Access
803-779-5121, ext. 229
rkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Sara Marin

Sara Marin

Director of Administration
803-779-5121, ext. 222
smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Paige Maxwell

Paige Maxwell

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 308
pmaxwell@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Beth McArthur

Beth McArthur

Area Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 304
bmcarthur@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Myra McCoy

Myra McCoy

Americorps VISTA Member
864-235-1421
mmccoy@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Ophelia McQune

Ophelia McQune

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
omcqune@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Tiffany Namey

Tiffany Namey

Advocacy Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 214
tnamey@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols

Director of Public Relations & Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
snichols@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Anna Cathryn Olle

Anna Cathryn Olle

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203
aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Randy Phalen

Randy Phalen

EQUIP Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 311
mphalen@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Corrine Piner

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Mark Riffle

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Cali Sandel

Cali Sandel

Employment Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228
csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Ed Schafer

Ed Schafer

Legislative Liaison
advocacy@able-sc.org

Sarah Sharpe

Sarah Sharpe

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 234
ssharpe@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Melissa Snyder

Melissa Snyder

Lead Certified Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Chris Sparrow

Chris Sparrow

Employment Services Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 305
csparrow@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Olivia Spencer

Olivia Spencer

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421
ospencer@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Dori Tempio

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Cassidy Thorne

Cassidy Thorne

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 206
cthorne@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Bauer Westeren

Bauer Westeren

Consumer Programs Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Brianna Ash

Brianna Ash

MSW Intern
803-779-5121 ext. 202
bash@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Laura Browning

Laura Browning

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
lbrowning@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Caitlin Diana

Caitlin Diana

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
cdiana@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Megan Wagner

Megan Wagner

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
mwagner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Jason Zimmer

Jason Zimmer

Intern
803-779-5121
jzimmer@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Julia Hartman

Julia Hartman

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Asha Jones

Asha Jones

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Patrick Mack

Patrick Mack

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Carrie McWhorter

Carrie McWhorter

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Derrick Means

Derrick Means

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Shameia Rosier

Shameia Rosier

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Grace Trumpower

Grace Trumpower

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office

Tiffany Wood

Tiffany Wood

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Columbia Office

720 Gracern Rd. Suite 106
Columbia, SC 29210
803.779.5121
800.681.6805
TTY 803.779.0949

Greenville Office

135 Edinburgh Ct. Suite 101
Greenville, SC 29607
864.235.1421
800.681.7715
TTY 864.235.8798
Home - Transition Alliance of SC
Hire Me SC
Southeast ADA Center: Home - Your Regional Resource for the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)
Home - yourtickettowork.ssa.gov
United Way Home
Family Connection of South Carolina
S.C. Developmental Disabilities Council
ACL Administration for Community Living