Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

President and Chief Executive Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 133

ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Marin

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 119

smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 111

fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sandy Jordan

Vice President and Chief Community Integration Program Officer
864-235-1421, ext. 146
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mary Alex Kopp

Vice President & Chief Public Relations Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 115
mkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Larry Wanger

Vice President and Chief Advocacy and Independent Living Officer
lwanger@able-sc.org
803-779-5121 ext. 158
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

LaQuanda Clark

Director of Independent Living Services
803-779-5121, ext. 107
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Rebecca Faile

SC Pathways Project Director
803-779-5121
rfaile@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 150

thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mandy Halloran

Director of Public Health & Disability Integration
803-779-5121, ext. 108
mhalloran@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

David Laird

Director of Strategic Initiatives
803-779-5121 ext. 116
dlaird@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mary Reaves

Director of Community Access
803-779-5121 ext. 125
mreaves@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/her/Hers

Sierra Royster

Director of Capacity Building
803-779-5121

sroyster@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Marly Saade

Director of Employment Programs
msaade@able-sc.org
803-779-5121 ext. 139
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cali Sandel

Director of Community Integration
803-779-5121, ext. 128

csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexis Smith

Director of Finance & Administraion
803-779-5121 ext. 129
asmith@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alie Springgate

Director of Advocacy
864-235-1421 ext. 143
aspringgate@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Senior Director of Community Education
803-779-5121, ext. 132
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kim Martinez-Ward

Director of Development
803-779-5121 ext. 159
Cell: 864-660-9357

kward@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Wu

Director of Information and Referral
864-235-1421 ext. 141
jwu@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Ella Augustine

Independent Living Specialist
864-681-1421
eaugustine@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sue Barnes

Greenville Office Assistant
864-681-1421 ext. 147
sbarnes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Isabelle Borduas

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121
iborduas@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Aimee Calcutt

AmeriCorps Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 106

acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexis Davis

Grants Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 123

adavis@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexander Declet

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121

adeclet@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Keri Driggers

Community Training Coordinator
864-235-1421

kdriggers@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Sophie Downing

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 127

sdowning@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A white man in a suit and tie smiles in front of a gray background.

Brian Flynn

Legislative Liaison
bflynn@mwcllc.com

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Lead Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 152
WIPA Line: 803-509-6556  Option 4
efosnaugh@able-sc.org

Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Taylor Foulks

SCPP Program Assistant
803-779-5121
tfoulks@able-sc.org

Columbia
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Annie Foster

Program Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 153
afoster@able-sc.org

Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lori Hammond

Executive Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 109
lhammond@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alyssa Hamrick

Events Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 110
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Celene Han

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121
chan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Equip Coordinator
864-235-1421 ext. 149
mhanna@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julia Hartman

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 112
WIPA Line: 803-509-6557 Option 2
jhartman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 114
WIPA Line: 803-509-6556  Option 1
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Wednesday Jones

Advocacy & Independent Living Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 154

wjones@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs
or She/Her/Hers

Reba Landry

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 117
rlandry@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Angel Lee

Office Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 102

alee@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs

Sarah Massengale

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 120
smassengale@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Deja McLaurin

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121

dmclaurin@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsay Miller

Pre-Employment Transition Services Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 145
lmiller@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corinne Myers

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121

cmyers@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Diane Owens

Student Engagement Coordinator
803-233-3519

dowens@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 124
cpiner@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 101
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Holden Roberts

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 144
hroberts@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Abby Ritter

SCPP Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 135

aritter@able-sc.org 
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs

Ali Ruegamer

Transportation Program Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 126

aruegamer@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sun Smith

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121

ssmith@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Cason Stark

Mobility Management Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 131

cstark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jayden Sterling

Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421 ext. 142

jsterling@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Brittany Terry

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 113
WIPA Line: 803-509-6556  Option 5

bterry@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Grace Trumpower

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 156

gtrumpower@able-sc.org
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Mary Trunk

Violence Prevention & Survivor Services Coordinator
803-779-5121 ext. 134
mtrunk@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 136
WIPA Line: 803-509-6556  Option 3
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Hannah Wood

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121

hwood@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Shawna Wright

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 138
swright@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Equip Leaders, Interns, and AmeriCorps Members

Barrett Counterman

Equip Mentor
bcounterman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Andrew Hancock

Equip Mentor
ahancock@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Gabe Pizzo

Equip Mentor
gpizzo@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Isa Torres

Equip Mentor
itorres@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Meghan Bayer

AmeriCorps Member
mbayer@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ebony Deloach

AmeriCorps Member
edeloach@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Abigail Garrick

AmeriCorps Member
agarrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Malachi Johnson

AmeriCorps Member
mjohnson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Brandon Toohey

AmeriCorps Member
btoohey@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Joshua Vinson

AmeriCorps Member
jvinson@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Annie Wigand

AmeriCorps Member
awingand@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Gerard Waller

AmeriCorps Member
gwaller@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Molly Dickinson

Intern
mdickinson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Board of Directors

Cory, a white man with no hair, light colored beard, and brown glasses. He is wearing a dark blazer with red tie while smiling outside.

Cory Watson

Board President
Keith, a white man with no hair and small gray chin beard. He smiles while outside, wearing a black shirt.

Keith Bogart

Board Vice President
Brien, a white man with blonde cropped hair and short beard smiling in front of greenery.

Brien Fritts

Treasurer
Sarah, a white woman with gray hair pulled pack, smiling outside. She is wearing a turquoise blazer.

Sarah. St. Onge, JD

Board Secretary
David, a white man with gray hair and beard.

Dr. David Dawson

Immediate Past President
Dara, a Black woman with natural hair wearing a floral blouse and camel colored blazer while smiling outside in front of greenery.

Dara Brown

Board Member
Bradley, a person with light skin and dark hair with a goatee wearing glasses.

Bradley Crain

Board Member
Scott, a young Black man with cropped hair wearing a suit and tie with an American flag pin and flag in the backround. He looks assuredly at the camera.

Scott Harriford

Board Member
Madonna, a white woman with long brunette hair, smiling outside. She's wearing a red blazer.

Madonna Ludmensen

Board Member
Taryn, a Black woman with glasses, smiling.

Taryn Richardson, Ph. D.

Board member
Beth, a Black woman with natural hair pulled back wearing a purple top and smiling while outside.

Beth Ruffin

Board Member
Crush, a black man with light facial hair and cornrows, smiling closed mouthed.

Crush Rush

Board member
Linda, a white woman with blonde hair pulled back wearing blue business attire and glasses. She smiles subtly while outside.

Dr. Linda Salane

Board Member
Kevin, a white man with cropped brown hair and glasses wearing a blue collared shirt while smiling outside.

Kevin Smith

Board Member
Lewis, a white man with white hair and glasses, power wheelchair user.

Lewis Stephens

Board member
Lizzie Tinker, a white woman with glasses and curly brown hair, smiling.

Lizzie Tinker

Board member
Stacey, a white woman with long brunette hair wearing a black blazer and pink top. She smiles subtley while outside.

Stacey Thompson, JD

Board Emeritus
Timbes, Mark

Mark Timbes

Board member
Aaron, a white man with cropped brown hair wearing a red collared shirt and smiling with closed mouth while standing in front of greenery outside.

Aaron West

Board member

About Us

Latest News

Able South Carolina Celebrates 30 Years of Service to Greenville Community

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Able South Carolina Celebrates 30 Years of Service to…

Able South Carolina Receives $2 Million Gift From the Yield Giving Open Call

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Able South Carolina Receives $2 Million Gift From the…