Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

President and Chief Executive Officer
803-779-5121, ext 224

ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jerri Davison

Senior Vice President & Chief Program Officer
864-235-1421, ext. 302

jdavison@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Marin

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 222

smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Director of Quality Assurance
803-779-5121, ext. 230
fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mandy Halloran

Director of Public Health & Disability Integration
803-779-0949
mhalloran@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

e.k. hoffman

Director of Community Access
803-779-5121 ext. 244
ehoffman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/them/theirs or Ze/Hir/Hirs

Sandy Jordan

Director of Employment Programs
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mary Alex Kopp

Director of Public Relations and Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
mkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

David Laird

Director of Strategic Initiatives
803-779-5121
dlaird@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development
803-779-5121, ext. 236

wspratt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Paige Winget

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 308
pwinget@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

LaQuanda Clark

Independent Living Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa Snyder

Lead Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Makenzie Allison

Education & Transition Advocate
803-779-5121, ext. 233
mallison@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ryan Bickerstaff

Pre- Employment Transition Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 209

rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Aimee Calcutt

AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 233

acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A white man in a suit and tie smiles in front of a gray background.

Brian Flynn

Legislative Liaison
bflynn@mwcllc.com

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Annie Foster

Program Administrative Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 301
afoster@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mi'Chal Green

Youth Transition Specialist
mgreen@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Lori Hammond

Executive Assistant
803.779.5121, ext. 232
lhammond@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alyssa Hamrick

Events Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Equip Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 227
mhanna@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julia Hartman

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121
jhartman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kyndra Holmes

Youth Transition Specialist
864.235.1421, ext. 303
kholmes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 221
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Wednesday Jones

Employment & Financial Literacy Specialist
803-779-5121
wjones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Nicole Jones

Violence Prevention & Survivor Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, etc. 201

njones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Reba Landry

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121
rlandry@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Massengale

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
smassengale@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Beth McArthur

Lead Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 304
bmcarthur@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsey Miller

Youth Transition Specialist 
803-779-5121
lmiller@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Matt Nelson

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 317

mnelson@able-sc.org
Greenvile Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Anna Cathryn Olle

Consumer Empowerment Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203

aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Savannah Ordaz

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
sordaz@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Ali Ruegamer

Transportation Program Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 214

aruegamer@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cali Sandel

Employment and Financial Literacy Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228

csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexis Smith

Finance & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121
asmith@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Brittany Higgins Terry

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist
803-779-5121
bhiggins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Dave Wheeler

Community Training Coordinator
864-235-1421
dwheeler@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Shawna Wright

Independent Living Specialist
803-217-6244
swright@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Wu

Consumer Programs Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 324
jwu@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Equip Leaders and Interns

Lex Hathaway

Equip Mentor
ahathaway@able-sc.org
Pronouns: They/She/He

Carrie Headshot

Carrie McWhorter

Equip Mentor
864-235-1421
cmcwhorter@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Holden is a white man with brown hair and beard. He is wearing a gray collared shirt with blue dots and smiling in front of greenery outside.

Holden Roberts

Equip Mentor
803-779-5121
hroberts@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Grace wears glasses, headphones, and a black top while smiling and sitting in a wheelchair behind a vendor table.

Grace Trumpower

Equip Mentor
803-779-5121
gtrumpower@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/Them

Board of Directors

Cory Watson
President

Sarah St. Onge, JD
Secretary

Dr. Clayton Copeland
Board Member

Madonna Lumsden
Board Member

Crush Rush
Board Member

Dr. Chelsea Stinnett
Board Member

Dr. David Dawson
Immediate Past President

Joe Bates
Board Member

Bradley Crain
Board Member

Angela McWhite
Board Member

Dr. Linda Salane
Board Member

Stacy Thompson, JD
Board Emeritus

Keith Bogart
Vice President

Dara Brown
Board Member

Jason Hurdich
Board Member

Adam Fogle Naughton
Board Member

Kevin Smith
Board Member

Lizzie Tinker
Board Member

About Us

Latest News

South Carolina Must Abolish ‘Subminimum’ Wage

The federal minimum wage is a hot topic of discussion in the…

2022 Employment Bills

UPDATE: As of 5/12/22 both The Employment First Initiative Act and the…