Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

Executive Director
803-779-5121, ext 224
ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jerri Davison

Assistant Director
864-235-1421, ext. 302
jdavison@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jen Bidwell

Director of Development
864-235-1421
jbidwell@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

LaQuanda Clark

Lead Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Director of Quality Assurance
803-779-5121, ext. 230
fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sandy Jordan

Director of Employment Programs
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Robbie Kopp

Director of Advocacy & Community Access
803-779-5121, ext. 229
rkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sara Marin

Director of Administration
803-779-5121, ext. 222
smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Paige Maxwell

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 308
pmaxwell@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Beth McArthur

Lead Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 304
bmcarthur@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Nichols

Director of Public Relations & Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
snichols@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa Snyder

Lead Certified Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Makenzie Allison

Education & Transition Advocate
803-779-5121, ext. 233
mallison@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ryan Bickerstaff

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 209
rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Aimee Calcutt

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 233
acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Karen Elliott

Executive Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 232
kelliott@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Laura Feltman

Program Assistant
864-235-1421, ext. 307
lfeltman@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kim Fontanez

Mobility Program Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 208
kfontanez@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Certified Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Photo of Annie

Annie Foster

Information & Referral Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 301
afoster@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Alyssa Hamrick

Events & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 227
mhanna@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cord Honeycutt

Youth Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 312
choneycutt@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 221
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Aneesha Johnson

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
ajohnson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Brooke Johnson

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 308
bjohnson@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jordan Keels

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 303
jkeels@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Heather Kirlough

Violence Prevention & Survivor Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 201
hkirlough@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ophelia McQune

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
omcqune@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Photo of Anna

Anna Cathryn Olle Lanman

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203
aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Randy Phalen

EQUIP Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 311
mphalen@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cali Sandel

Employment Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228
csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ed Schafer

Legislative Liaison
advocacy@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sarah Sharpe

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 234
ssharpe@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Chris Sparrow

Employment Services Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 305
csparrow@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Brittany Terry

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist
803-779-5121
bhiggins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cassidy Thorne

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 206
cthorne@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Consumer Programs Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Equip Leaders and Interns

Sydney wears glasses and a floral blouse and smiles in front of greenery outside.

Sydney Arsenault

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
sarsenault@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Photo of Brianna

Brianna Ash

MSW Intern
803-779-5121 ext. 202
bash@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Courtney wears a straw hat and floral top and softly smiles in front of greenery.

Courtney Foster

Intern
803-779-5121
cfoster@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Headshot of Rachel smiling outside

Rachel Galbraith

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
rgalbraith@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Julia Hartman

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Asha Jones

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Thomas Jones

Intern
803-779-5121
tjones@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Photo of Patrick

Patrick Mack

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kianna smiles in front of a beige wall.

Kianna Mandel

MSW Intern
803-779-5121
kmandel@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jordan wears a pink, blue and orange pinstriped collared shirt and smiles for the camera.

Jordan McCall

Intern
803-779-5121
jmccall@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Photo of Carrie

Carrie McWhorter

MSW Intern
864-235-1421
cmcwhorter@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Derrick Means

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Photo of Shameia

Shameia Rosier

EQUIP Leader
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Grace Trumpower

EQUIP Leader
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Jason Zimmer

Intern
803-779-5121

jzimmer@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Board of Directors

David Laird
President

Keith Bogart
Secretary

Dr. Clayton Copeland
Board Member

Jason Hurdich
Board Member

Dr. Linda Salane
Board Member

Stacy Thompson, JD
Board Member

Dr. David Dawson
Immediate Past President

Joe Bates
Board Member

Bradley Crain
Board Member

Angela McWhite
Board Member

Kevin Smith
Board Member

Cory Watson
Vice President

Dara Brown
Board Member

Adam Fogle Naughton
Board Member

Sarah St. Onge, JD
Board Member

Dr. Chelsea Stinnett
Board Member

About Us

Latest News

The burning of the Babcock from the perspective of people with disabilities

For decades, the Babcock building has served as a painful reminder of the ways that people with psychiatric, intellectual and developmental disabilities were abused, neglected, and segregated from society.

+ Continue Reading

Hire Me SC to coincide with disability employment awareness month

Employers and human resource professionals in South Carolina can take the next step in building a hiring plan inclusive of individuals with disabilities at the Hire Me SC Employer Summit on Oct. 7, 2020.

+ Continue Reading

Events

Oct 01

Equip Hangout

October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020 Employer Summit Karl at the cash register at Riverbanks Zoo
Oct 07

2020 Employer Summit

October 7 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm