Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

President and Chief Executive Officer
803-779-5121, ext 224

ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Marin

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 222

smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 230

fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sandy Jordan

Vice President and Chief Community Integration Program Officer
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ryan Bickerstaff

Director of Youth Transition Programs
803-779-5121, ext. 209

rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

LaQuanda Clark

Director of Independent Living Services
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mandy Halloran

Director of Public Health & Disability Integration
803-779-5121, ext. 234
mhalloran@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

e.k. hoffman

Director of Community Access
803-779-5121 ext. 244
ehoffman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/them/theirs or Ze/Hir/Hirs

Mary Alex Kopp

Director of Public Relations and Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
mkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

David Laird

Director of Strategic Initiatives
803-779-5121 ext. 211
dlaird@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kim Martinez-Ward

Director of Development
864-660-9357
kward@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa Snyder

Lead Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Aimee Calcutt

AmeriCorps Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 212

acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Caitlin Clem

Mobility Management Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 207

cclem@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Tori Evans

Digital Accessibility Specialist
803-779-5121

tevans@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs

A white man in a suit and tie smiles in front of a gray background.

Brian Flynn

Legislative Liaison
bflynn@mwcllc.com

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Annie Foster

Program Administrative Coordinator
803-567-1248
afoster@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mi'Chal Green

Youth Transition Specialist
mgreen@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Senior Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Lori Hammond

Executive Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 232
lhammond@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alyssa Hamrick

Events Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Equip Coordinator
864-235-1421
mhanna@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julia Hartman

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121
jhartman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kyndra Holmes

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421 ext. 303
kholmes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 210
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Wednesday Jones

Employment & Financial Literacy Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 247
wjones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs
or She/Her/Hers

Reba Landry

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 202
rlandry@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Krysta Major

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121
kmajor@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Massengale

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
Google Voice: 803-250-6468
smassengale@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsay Miller

Youth Transition Specialist 
803-779-5121
lmiller@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Matt Nelson

Youth Transition Specialist
864-235-1421 ext. 317

mnelson@able-sc.org
Greenvile Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Anna Cathryn Olle

Consumer Empowerment Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203

aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Savvy Ordaz

Youth Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421
sordaz@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ali Ruegamer

Transportation Program Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 214

aruegamer@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cali Sandel

Employment and Financial Literacy Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228

csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alie Springgate

Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421
aspringgate@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexis Smith

Finance & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121
asmith@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Brittany Higgins Terry

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist with Able SC
803-779-5121 ext. 208
bterry@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Larry Wanger

DVAO Product & Development Coordinator
lwanger@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: He/Him/His

McKenzie Watson

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121
mwatson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Dave Wheeler

Community Training Coordinator
864-235-1421
dwheeler@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Duncan Winburn

Disability Policy & Resource Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 243
dwinburn@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Paige Winget

Grants Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 308

pwinget@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Shawna Wright

Independent Living Specialist
803-217-6244
swright@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Wu

Consumer Programs Specialist
864-235-1421 ext. 324
jwu@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Equip Leaders, Interns, and AmeriCorps Members

Eden is a young man with light brown skin and black cropped hair. He is wearing a red polo and gently smiling at the camera in front of greenery outside.

Eden Alon

Equip Mentor
ealon@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Carrie McWhorter

Equip Mentor
cmcwhorter@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Holden is a white man with brown hair and beard. He is wearing a gray collared shirt with blue dots and smiling in front of greenery outside.

Holden Roberts

Equip Mentor & AmeriCorps Member
hroberts@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Alexis is a young Black person with cropped natural hair wearing a yellow flower headband with a orange dress with white collared shirt. They are in front of a colorful mural and are smiling closed mouthed.

Alexis Rivers

Equip Mentor
arivers@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs

Grace is a young white person with cropped brown hair and sunglasses wearing headphones and using assistive speech techonology in their power wheelchair while giving a speech on the SC statehouse steps.

Grace Trumpower

Equip Mentor
gtrumpower@able-sc.org
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Katie Brown

MSW Intern & AmeriCorps Member
kbrown@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers

Emily Lundy

BSW Intern
elundy@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers

Ella Augustine

AmeriCorps Member
eaugustine@able-sc.org

Destinie Lyons

AmeriCorps Member
dlyons@able-sc.org

Magic (Majestic) Sumter

AmeriCorps Member
msumter@able-sc.org 

Board of Directors

Cory, a white man with no hair, light colored beard, and brown glasses. He is wearing a dark blazer with red tie while smiling outside.

Cory Watson

Board President
Keith, a white man with no hair and small gray chin beard. He smiles while outside, wearing a black shirt.

Keith Bogart

Board Vice President

Brien Fritts
Treasurer

Sarah, a white woman with gray hair pulled pack, smiling outside. She is wearing a turquoise blazer.

Sarah. St. Onge, JD

Board Secretary

Dr. David Dawson
Immediate Past President

Dara Brown
Board Member

Bradley Crain
Board Member

Scott, a young Black man with cropped hair wearing a suit and tie with an American flag pin and flag in the backround. He looks assuredly at the camera.

Scott Harriford

Board Member

Jason Hurdich
Board Member

Madonna, a white woman with long brunette hair, smiling outside. She's wering a red blazer.

Madonna Ludmensen

Board Member

Adam Fogle Naughton
Board Member

Beth, a Black woman with cropped natural hair wearing large metalic earrings and puruple lip with a white and gold blouse. She smiles in front of a white background.

Beth Ruffin

Board Member

Crush Rush
Board Member

Linda, a white woman with blonde hair pulled back wearing blue business attire and glasses. She smiles subtly while outside.

Dr. Linda Salane

Board Member
Kevin, a white man with cropped brown hair and glasses wearing a blue collared shirt while smiling outside.

Kevin Smith

Board Member

Lizzie Tinker
Board Member

Stacey, a white woman with long brunette hair wearing a black blazer and pink top. She smiles subtley while outside.

Stacey Thompson, JD

Board Emeritus
Aaron, a white man with cropped brown hair wearing a red collared shirt and smiling with closed mouth while standing in front of greenery outside.

Aaron West

Board member

About Us

Latest News

Able SC Partners with Clemson & SC State for AgrAbility!

We are excited to announce our partnership with Clemson University and South…

November 29, Give to Able SC for Giving Tuesday!

You can be a part of Able South Carolina’s Story Able SC:…