Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

President and Chief Executive Officer
803-779-5121, ext 224

ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jerri Davison

Senior Vice President & Chief Program Officer
864-235-1421, ext. 302

jdavison@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Marin

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 222

smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Director of Quality Assurance
803-779-5121, ext. 230
fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Sandy Jordan

Director of Employment Programs
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mary Alex Kopp

Director of Public Relations and Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
mkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Amy Shapley

Director of Community Access
803-779-5121, ext. 229

ashapley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Wendi Spratt

Director of Development
803-779-5121, ext. 236

wspratt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Paige Winget

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 308
pwinget@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

LaQuanda Clark

Independent Living Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Melissa Snyder

Lead Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Makenzie Allison

Education & Transition Advocate
803-779-5121, ext. 233
mallison@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ryan Bickerstaff

Pre- Employment Transition Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 209

rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Aimee Calcutt

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 233
acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Laura Feltman

Program and Research Assistant
864-235-1421, ext. 307
lfeltman@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A white man in a suit and tie smiles in front of a gray background.

Brian Flynn

Legislative Liaison
bflynn@mwcllc.com

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Annie is a white woman with shoulder length brunette hair. She is wearing mustard and white floral blouse. She is smiling at the camera, in front of greenery.

Annie Foster

Program Administrative Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 301
afoster@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mi'Chal Green

Youth Transition Specialist
mgreen@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Lori, a white woman with long black hair, smiles against a background of green bushes. She is wearing a sleeveless black and white chequered top.

Lori Hammond

Executive Assistant
803.779.5121, ext. 232
lhammond@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alyssa Hamrick

Events Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Equip Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 227
mhanna@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julia Hartman

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121
jhartman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kyndra Holmes

Youth Transition Specialist
864.235.1421, ext. 303
kholmes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

E.K. is a white person with short cropped curly brunette hair and gold rimmed circular glasses and facial hair stubble on their chin and mustache. Ze is wearing a deep green polka dotted button down collared shirt and gold dangling earing with red bead as well as two stud earrings, one stud noesring, and one hoop nosering. They smile for the camera in front of greenery.

E.K. Hoffman

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 244
ehoffman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/them/theirs or Ze/Hir/Hirs

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 221
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Asha Jones

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
ajones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Reba Landry

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121
rlandry@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Massengale

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
smassengale@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Beth McArthur

Lead Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 304
bmcarthur@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsey Miller

Youth Transition Specialist 
803-779-5121
lmiller@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Matt Nelson

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 317

mnelson@able-sc.org
Greenvile Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Anna Cathryn Olle

Consumer Empowerment Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203

aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Ali is a white woman with long brunette hair. She is wearing a black shirt with an eyelet design on the sleeves and collar. She is smiling at the camera, standing in front of greenery.

Ali Ruegamer

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 214
aruegamer@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cali Sandel

Employment and Financial Literacy Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228

csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Sharpe

Employment and Financial Literacy Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 234

ssharpe@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Chris Sparrow

Community Training Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 305
csparrow@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Brittany Higgins Terry

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist
803-779-5121
bhiggins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Alexis Smith

Finance & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121
asmith@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Shawna Wright

Independent Living Specialist
803-217-6244
swright@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Equip Leaders and Interns

Caitlin is a white woman with brown hair pulled back, wearing red framed glasses and a blue paisley patterned shirt. She smiles for the camera, standing in front of greenery.

Caitlin Clem

MSW Intern
803-779-5121 ext. 207
cclem@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lex Hathaway

Equip Mentor
ahathaway@able-sc.org
Pronouns: They/She/He

Mimi, an Asian woman with long dark hair, smiles while standing outside and wearing a gray cardigan and white top.

Mimi Lee

Intern
803-779-5121
mlee@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Carrie is a white woman with shoulder length brown hair and metal frame glasses. She is wearing a Orange, pink, blue, and white abstract patterned shirt. She is smiling at the camera in front of a white wall.

Carrie McWhorter

Equip Mentor & MSW Intern
864-235-1421
cmcwhorter@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Chantell is a Black woman with black dredlocked hair wearing a white shirt with purple sweater. She smiles for the camera, standing in front of greenery.

Chantell Myers

MSW Intern
803-779-5121 ext. 245
cmyers@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns:  She/Her/Hers

Photo of Shameia

Shameia Rosier

Equip Mentor
864-235-1421
equipgreenville@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Thaddeus is a white man with short black hair wearing a blue polo shirt with blue hoodie. He smiles for the camera in front of greenery.

Thaddeus Southworth

MSW Intern
803-779-5121 ext. 244
tsouthworth@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Grace wears glasses, headphones, and a black top while smiling and sitting in a wheelchair behind a vendor table.

Grace Trumpower

Equip Mentor
803-779-5121
equipcolumbia@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Jaleesa is a Black woman with black braided hair wearing a black cardigan and black shirt with a silver heart necklace and hoop earrings. She smiles in front of greenery outside for a selfie photo taken at an angle.

Jaleesa Williams

Intern
jwilliams@able-sc.org
Columbia Remote
Pronouns:  She/Her/Hers

Board of Directors

David Laird
President

Keith Bogart
Secretary

Dr. Clayton Copeland
Board Member

Jason Hurdich
Board Member

Dr. Linda Salane
Board Member

Stacy Thompson, JD
Board Emeritus

Crush Rush
Board Member

Dr. David Dawson
Immediate Past President

Joe Bates
Board Member

Angela McWhite
Board Member

Kevin Smith
Board Member

Lizzie Tinker
Board Member

Bradley Crain
Board Member

Cory Watson
Vice President

Dara Brown
Board Member

Adam Fogle Naughton
Board Member

Sarah St. Onge, JD
Board Member

Dr. Chelsea Stinnett
Board Member

Madonna Lumsden
Board Member

About Us

Latest News

Able South Carolina Announces the SC Disability Vaccine Access Network

We are thrilled to announce the establishment of the new SC Disability…

Request for Proposals: Disability Vaccine Access Campaign Expansion for South Carolina Disability Vaccine Access Network

November 5, 2021 Able South Carolina (Able SC) is a change agent…