Leadership Team

Kimberly Tissot

President and Chief Executive Officer
803-779-5121, ext 224

ktissot@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jerri Davison

Senior Vice President & Chief Program Officer
864-235-1421, ext. 302

jdavison@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Marin

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
803-779-5121, ext. 222

smarin@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

LaQuanda Clark

Director of Independent Living Services
803-779-5121, ext. 231
lclark@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Forrest Hamrick

Director of Quality Assurance
803-779-5121, ext. 230
fhamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mandy Halloran

Director of Public Health & Disability Integration
803-779-0949
mhalloran@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

e.k. hoffman

Director of Community Access
803-779-5121 ext. 244
ehoffman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: They/them/theirs or Ze/Hir/Hirs

Sandy Jordan

Director of Employment Programs
864-235-1421, ext 310
sjordan@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mary Alex Kopp

Director of Public Relations and Special Events
803-779-5121, ext. 235
mkopp@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

David Laird

Director of Strategic Initiatives
803-779-5121
dlaird@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Melissa Snyder

Lead Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-509-6556
msnyder@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Dori Tempio

Director of Community Outreach & Consumer Rights
803-779-5121, ext. 226
dtempio@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Paige Winget

Director of Youth Transition Programs
864-235-1421, ext. 308
pwinget@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Staff

Makenzie Allison

Education & Transition Advocate
803-779-5121, ext. 233
mallison@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Emily Beasley

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 223
ebeasley@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ryan Bickerstaff

Pre- Employment Transition Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 209

rbickerstaff@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Aimee Calcutt

AmeriCorps Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 233

acalcutt@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Caitlin Clem

Mobility Management Assistant
803-779-5121, ext. 207

cclem@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

A white man in a suit and tie smiles in front of a gray background.

Brian Flynn

Legislative Liaison
bflynn@mwcllc.com

Elizabeth Fosnaugh

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-712-4868
efosnaugh@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Annie Foster

Program Administrative Coordinator
803-567-1248
afoster@able-sc.org
Remote
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mi'Chal Green

Youth Transition Specialist
mgreen@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Troy Hall

Pre-Employment Transition Coordinator
864-235-1421, ext. 309
thall@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Lori Hammond

Executive Assistant
803.779.5121, ext. 232
lhammond@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alyssa Hamrick

Events Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 219
ahamrick@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Michael Hanna

Equip Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 227
mhanna@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julia Hartman

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121
jhartman@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kyndra Holmes

Youth Transition Specialist
864.235.1421, ext. 303
kholmes@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hope Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
808-779-5121, ext. 221
hjenkins@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Wednesday Jones

Employment & Financial Literacy Specialist
803-779-5121
wjones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Nicole Jones

Violence Prevention & Survivor Services Coordinator
803-779-5121, etc. 201

njones@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers/They/Them

Reba Landry

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121
rlandry@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Massengale

Community Access Specialist
803-779-5121
smassengale@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Beth McArthur

Lead Independent Living Specialist
864-235-1421, ext. 304
bmcarthur@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lindsay Miller

Youth Transition Specialist 
803-779-5121
lmiller@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Matt Nelson

Youth Transition Specialist
803-779-5121 ext. 317

mnelson@able-sc.org
Greenvile Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Anna Cathryn Olle

Consumer Empowerment Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 203

aolle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Savvy is a white woman with long brown hair with a red tint. She is wearing a floral blouse and smiling with a closed mouth while standing in front of greenery outside.

Savvy Ordaz

Youth Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
sordaz@able-sc.org
Greenville Office

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Corrine Piner

Youth Program Assistant
803-779-5121 ext. 213
cpiner@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ali Ruegamer

Transportation Program Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 214

aruegamer@able-sc.org 
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mark Riffle

Information and Referral Specialist
803-779-5121
mriffle@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cali Sandel

Employment and Financial Literacy Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 228

csandel@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alie Springgate

Independent Living Specialist
803-779-5121
aspringgate@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alexis Smith

Finance & Administrative Coordinator
803-779-5121
asmith@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Brittany Higgins Terry

The COMET Mobility Management Specialist
803-779-5121
bterry@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

McKenzie Watson

Disability Health Equity Specialist
803-779-5121
mwatson@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bauer Westeren

Community Work Incentives Coordinator
803-779-5121, ext. 205
bwesteren@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Dave Wheeler

Community Training Coordinator
864-235-1421
dwheeler@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Shawna Wright

Independent Living Specialist
803-217-6244
swright@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jennifer Wu

Consumer Programs Specialist
803-779-5121, ext. 324
jwu@able-sc.org
Greenville Office
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Duncan Winburn

Disability Policy & Resource Specialists
803-779-5121
dwinburn@able-sc.org
Columbia Office
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Equip Leaders and Interns

Eden is a young man with light brown skin and black cropped hair. He is wearing a red polo and gently smiling at the camera in front of greenery outside.

Eden Alon

Equip Mentor
ealon@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Carrie Headshot

Carrie McWhorter

Equip Mentor
cmcwhorter@able-sc.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Holden is a white man with brown hair and beard. He is wearing a gray collared shirt with blue dots and smiling in front of greenery outside.

Holden Roberts

Equip Mentor
hroberts@able-sc.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Grace is a young white person with cropped brown hair and sunglasses wearing headphones and using assistive speech techonology in their power wheelchair while giving a speech on the SC statehouse steps.

Grace Trumpower

Equip Mentor
gtrumpower@able-sc.org
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

Katie Brown

Colin Buxton

Jeff Knox

Rehab Counseling Intern
jknox@able-sc.org

Emily Lundy

Board of Directors

Cory Watson
President

Sarah St. Onge, JD
Secretary

Dr. Clayton Copeland
Board Member

Madonna Lumsden
Board Member

Crush Rush
Board Member

Dr. Chelsea Stinnett
Board Member

Dr. David Dawson
Immediate Past President

Brien Fritts
Treasurer

Joe Bates
Board Member

Bradley Crain
Board Member

Angela McWhite
Board Member

Dr. Linda Salane
Board Member

Stacy Thompson, JD
Board Emeritus

Keith Bogart
Vice President

Dara Brown
Board Member

Jason Hurdich
Board Member

Adam Fogle Naughton
Board Member

Kevin Smith
Board Member

Lizzie Tinker
Board Member